Recruiting Responsibility Starting Early

Be Proactive In Your College Scholarship Search With This Live Webinar

athletic recruiting

We recently talked about how importance it is not to be afraid to talk to college coaches. Our founder and CEO Chris Krause even compared it to being as pointless as fearing the sun.

Tomorrow night, you have the chance to learn even more ways to be courageous and proactive in your college scholarship search with Paul Putnam, who will be streaming his workshop on college athletic recruiting live from Loveland High School in Colorado.

The presentation will start at 7 p.m. EST (6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain time).

Don’t miss out on Paul’s talk. Paul was a multi-sport champion athlete who helped his high school football team win a state championship, and then went on to be named MVP at his state track meet. Paul went to school with a track and field scholarship at Weber State University, where he competes in the decathlon. These days, Paul uses his recruiting expertise to work with high school athletes and their families just like you to walk them through the in’s and out’s of recruiting.

You can watch the stream right from this page, or follow our Ustream channel so you’ll never miss a live recruiting talk.



Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream

If you can’t make it to the live event, make sure you join a free webinar in your sport so you don’t miss out on any of our recruiting experts’ knowledge.


Or you can always talk to a scout about your personal recruiting journey. Get started by building a recruiting profile.

About the author
Andy McKernan

Andy McKernan is the content strategist at NCSA Athletic Recruiting. A content marketer with a background in creative writing, Andy brings several years of experience to NCSA.