About Us Beyond Athletics Live Chat

Learn What Makes This Olympic Trialist Perform Her Best

olympic trialist Tania Archer

Our online recruiting courses and webinars often offer student-athletes and their families the opportunity to understand the challenges inherent to their specific sport’s recruiting process.

Tonight, we’re doing things a little different.

Olympic Trialist Tania Archer is sharing her expertise

Tonight, Tania Archer (@TaniaArcher), an Olympic trialist and track and field alumna from the University of Alabama, will share her strategy for making STAR goals and staying motivated in your sport.

Tania Archer has learned to value the wealth in athletic and personal achievement. Through combining her Olympic and business experiences, she has been able to build a robust life of extraordinary opportunities, which has acted as motivation to others.

Your journey doesn’t end when you cross the finish line, or you hear the whistle. It doesn’t end at high school graduation – that’s why we’re here to help you find the right school to play your sport – and it shouldn’t end after you’ve graduated.

You’ll always carry the transformative lessons of sport. Learn from Tania how to embrace your experiences as a student-athlete and push yourself to be the best in your sport, in your career and beyond.

Join us tonight at 9 p.m. Eastern/8 p.m. Central/7 p.m. Mountain/6 p.m. Pacific for this rare glimpse into the mind and work ethic of a gifted athlete and extraordinary businesswoman. Register for Tania Archer’s webinar.

About the author
Andy McKernan

Andy McKernan is the content strategist at NCSA Athletic Recruiting. A content marketer with a background in creative writing, Andy brings several years of experience to NCSA.