Questions? Call 866-495-5172
Already a member? 877-845-6272

Men’s Swim Camps

Men’s swim camps are a great way to make sure techniques are at their best. Finding the right swim camp from the list here will help you sharpen the skills needed in every aspect of the race, but the process can also feel confusing or overwhelming. Here is some information to help student-athletes choose the right swim camp.

Find the Right Swimming Camp for You

How to choose the right swimming camp

The perfect college summer swimming camps for some swimmers might not be the same camps their high school teammates want to attend, and the opposite is true, as well. It’s important to remember that everyone on the team is probably at a different point in their college swimming recruiting process, and when deciding among men’s swim camps, student-athletes will want to think about several factors:

That’s not even getting into the particulars of swimmers’ races and their specific goals. It’s important to families to know if the swim camps they’re examining offer instruction in the right stroke and distance? Are the instructors reputable? Will there be college coaches on the decks and will they be helping review student-athletes’ underwater films? Will there be opportunities to talk to current swimmers about what life is like at the school?

The college swimming camps in this list are a resource to help student-athletes become even better swimmers and connect with college coaches. Check out the full list of swimming camps to see what opportunities are out there.

We are continuously adding new camps to this list, so check back often to find more camp opportunities!

Find Men's Swimming Camps Near You

Select a State
Sort by
Order
State
College / Organizer
Division
Camp Name
Ages / Grade Level
Date
Cost
UT
NCAA D1

Swimming Camp

10yr-18yr
Monday, June 7, 2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021
$399-$519
UT
NCAA D1

Swimming Camp

10yr-18yr
Monday, June 21, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
$399-$519
UT
NCAA D1

Swimming Camp

10yr-18yr
Monday, June 28, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
$399-$519
NC
NCAA D2

Complete Stroke Technique

10 yr – 18 yr
Monday, July 12, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021
$335
UT
NCAA D1

Swimming Camp

10yr-18yr
Monday, August 2, 2021 Thursday, August 5, 2021
$399-$519
GA
NCAA D1

Swim Clinic

8yr-18yr
Saturday, May 1, 2021
$125
WI
NCAA D3

Adult Swim Camps 

18yr +
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021
$65
VA
NCAA D1

Breaststroke Camp

3rd-8th
Saturday, May 29, 2021 Sunday, May 30, 2021
$420
IA
NAIA

Mustang Spring Swim Camp II

Monday, May 3, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021
$150
GA
NCAA D1

Swim Clinic

8yr-18yr
Saturday, May 8, 2021
$125
TN
NCAA D3

Swim Team Program

All Ages
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021
$295
WI
NCAA D3

Adult Swim Camps 

18yr +
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
$65
UT
NCAA D1

Day Camp

8yr-18yr
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Saturday, June 12, 2021
$390
UT
NCAA D1

Swimming Distance Clinic

12yr-18yr
Friday, June 11, 2021 Saturday, June 12, 2021
$150
WY
NCAA D1

2021 Swim Clinics Cheyenne

8yr-18yr
Friday, June 11, 2021 Sunday, June 13, 2021
$75
TN
NCAA D1

Training Camp

7yr +
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
$125-$250
WI
NCAA D1

High Performance Camp – Session 2

8th-12th
Saturday, June 12, 2021
$50 
KY
NCAA D3

Colonel Swim Camp (Technique Camp)

9yr-17yr
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
$300-$425
CO
NCAA D2

Swim Overnight Camp

10yr-18yr
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021
$365-$525
MN
NCAA D3

Technique & Training Session I

10yr-18yr
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021
$405-$505

Insider tip: Despite the impact that coronavirus had on college sports, as of June 1, 2021, the NCAA resumed its regular recruiting rules and activity! Coaches are actively working to fill their rosters, so student-athletes should be proactive in reaching out to coaches. Read up on how the extra year of eligibility granted to athletes who were most affected by the pandemic in 2020 will impact future recruiting classes.

Back to top ^

Get Started for Free!

A profile only takes 60 seconds

Athlete Information

Parent Information

Get Started for Free!

A profile only takes 60 seconds

Athlete Information

Parent Information